Seminars 2018-2019


>> Multi-sensory cue combination in dynamic environments: from neuron to behaviour
Dr Mehdi Adibi, University of New South Wales
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> In vivo reprogramming of neural cells as a new avenue to regenerative therapies in demyelinating diseases
Dr Mohammad Javan, Tarbiat Modares University
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> Analytical view on Iranian's traditional vocals
Dr Alireza Valizadeh, IPM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> A review on theories of consciousness
Dr Hamid Vahid, IPM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> Detailed Computer Simulations of the Electric Current in the Brain. The case of transcranial direct current stimulation (tDCS)
Rubin J. Aliev, Institute of Theoretical and Experimental Biophysics RAS, Pushchino, Russia, Department of Computational Mathematics, MIPT, Dolgoprudny, Russia
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 at 11:00 - 13:00
Read more

>> Borderline or Bipolar? Differences in Time Perception
Dr Shima Taallohi, IPM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> From shallow to deep learning
Dr Mohammad Ali keyvanrad, Malek-Ashtar University of Technology
Wednesday, December 23, 2019 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> Anticonvulsant effect of deep brain stimulation: the role of dopaminergic system
Dr Javad Mirnajafi-Zadeh, Tarbiat Modares university
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> Confidence Representation of Perceptual Decisions in Behavioral and Neural Responses
Dr Reza Ebrahimpour, IPM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> Functional Mapping of Spontaneous and Evoked Neurotransmission Reveals Intersynaptic Heterogeneity
Dr Zohreh Farsi, Max Delbruck Center for Molecular Medicine in the Helmholtz Association
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> Foreign Influence Operations On Social Media: An Overview of Academic Research
Dr Meysam Alizadeh, Princeton University
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 13:00 - 17:00
Read more

>> Fast fMRI Techniques: Advantages and Limitations
Dr Vahid Malekian, IPM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> University: Past and Present
Dr Mohammad Reza Khajehpour, IASBS
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>>Neural Representations of Observed Actions
Dr Elahe Yargholi, IPM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> How attention prepares the sensory neural system for fluctuative information processing, via Theta phase alignment
Dr Moein Esghaei, IUST
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> Cortical Microcircuit Mapping: Electrophysiological profiling of Neocortical Neural Subtypes
Dr Mir Shahram Safari, Shahid Beheshti university of Medical Sciences
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> Functional parcellation of lateral prefrontal cortex in macaques
Dr Reza Rajimehr, University of Tehran
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> Spiking neural networks: from shallow to deep architecture (Part II)
Dr Mohammad Ganjtabesh, University of Tehran
Wednesday , September 26, 2018 at 14:00 - 16:00
Read more

>> spiking neural networks: from shallow to deep architecture (Part I)
Dr Mohammad Ganjtabesh, University of Tehran
Sunday, September 9, 2018 at 15:00 - 17:30
Read more

















footer
 

webmaster | ipmic@ipm.ir   Copyright © 2014, All rights reserved.